Bank holidays Americas

Customers based in the Americas are served by the US help desk. The US help desk operates from Monday to Friday from 08h00 EST till 17h00 EST with a contingency service on US-only holidays.
Bank Holiday 2021
New Year's Day Fri 01-01-21
no service
Martin Luther King's Day Mon 18-01-21
limited service
Good Friday Fri 02-04-21
limited service
Memorial Day Mon 31-05-21
limited service
Independence Day Sun 04-07-21
no service
Independence Day Mon 05-07-21
limited service
Labor Day Mon 06-09-21
limited service
Thanksgiving Day Thu 25-11-21
limited service
Thanksgiving Friday Fri 26-11-21
limited service
Christmas Eve
Fri 24-12-21
limited service
Christmas Sat 25-12-21
no service

 

Limited means:

Between 9AM and 5PM, only for critical defects:

English spoken only