We see you are located in China.
Do you want to switch to our Chinese website?

Bank holidays Americas

Customers based in the Americas are served by the US help desk. The US help desk operates from Monday to Friday from 08h00 EST till 17h00 EST with a contingency service on US-only holidays.
Bank Holiday 2022
New Year's Day Sat 01-01-22
no service
Martin Luther King's Day Mon 17-01-22
limited service
Good Friday Fri 15-04-22
limited service
Memorial Day Mon 30-05-22
limited service
Independence Day Mon 04-07-22
no service
Labor Day Mon 05-09-22
limited service
Thanksgiving Day Thu 24-11-22
limited service
Thanksgiving Friday Fri 25-11-22
limited service
Christmas Sun 25-12-22
no service
 Christmas 2nd Day Mon 26-12-22
limited service

 

Limited means:

Between 9AM and 5PM, only for critical defects:

English spoken only