We see you are located in China.
Do you want to switch to our Chinese website?

Bank holidays APAC

Customers based in APAC are served by the Asian help desk. The Asian help desk operates from Monday to Friday from 08h00 CST till 17h00 CST with a contingency service on Chinese-only holidays.
Bank Holiday 2022
New Year's Day Sat 01-01-22
no service

 

Mon 03-01-22
limited service
Spring Festival
Mon 31-01-22
no service
  Tue 01-02-22
no service
  Wed 02-02-22
limited service

Thu 03-02-22
limited service

Fri 04-02-22
limited service

Sat 05-02-22
no service

Sun 06-02-22
no service
Qingming Festival Sun 03-04-22
no service
  Mon 04-04-22
limited service
  Tue 05-04-22
limited service
Labor Day Sat 30-04-22
no service
  Sun 01-05-22
no service

Mon 02-05-22
limited service
  Tue 03-05-22
limited service
  Wed 04-05-22
limited service
Dragon Boat Festival Mon 03-06-22
limited service
Mid-Autumn Day Mon 12-09-22
limited service
National Day Sat 01-10-22
no service
  Sun 02-10-22
no service
  Mon 03-10-22
no service
  Tue 04-10-22
limited service
  Wed 05-10-22
limited service
  Thu 06-10-22
limited service
  Fri 07-10-22
limited service

 

 Extra working days 2022
Sat 29-01-22
Sun 30-01-22
Sat 02-04-22
Sun 24-04-22
Sat 07-05-22
Sat 08-10-22
Sun 09-10-22

 

Limited means:

Between 9AM and 5PM, only for critical defects:

English spoken only